The Academy of Country Music has announced the finalists for their New Artist of the Year. Soon it will be time for us to vote!

Voting starts March 24! Go ahead and bookmark the page!

The wonderful thing about the ACM is we the fans have a say in two categories! ACM New Artist of the Year and the ACM Entertainer of the Year!

Up for New Artist are:

Kip Moore

Brett Eldredge

Justin Moore

Up for ACM Entertainer of the Year are Luke Bryan, Blake Shelton, Miranda Lambert, George Strait and Taylor Swift.

The 49th ACM Awards are April 6 at 7p.m. on CBS hosted by Blake Shelton and Luke Bryan!