2019 recipient

UAHT Student Receives 'Mike Rowe' Scholarship
Congratulations to Forrest Hutson, of Hope, Arkansas, he is a 2019 recipient of the Mike Row Work Ethic Scholarship. Hutson has completed a certificate in welding technology at UAHT and is currently pursuing a certificate in industrial maintenance technology.
TC's Dr. McDaniel Receives Prestigious Award
Dr. Donna McDaniel, Chief Academic Officer and Vice President of Instruction at Texarkana College, was named the 2019 recipient of the prestigious Carl M. “Cheesie” Nelson Administrative Leadership Award at the summer meeting of the Texas Association Community Colleges. TC President Dr. Jason Smith …