The 46th Annual CMA Awards hosted by Brad Paisley and Carrie Underwood is Thursday, Nov. 1 at 7 p.m./CT on ABC. As always, I like to watch to see how many of my favorite artists win the prestigious CMA award - including the big one, 'Entertainer of the Year.'This year's CMA's promise to be the best yet with performances by Jason Aldean, Dierks Bentley, Luke Bryan, Kenny Chesney, Eric Church, Clarkson, Eli Young Band, Brantley Gilbert, Faith Hill, Lady Antebellum, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, Tim McGraw, Brad Paisley, Blake Shelton, Taylor Swift, The Band Perry, Carrie Underwood, and Zac Brown Band.

And just added to the stellar cast of performers are Keith Urban, Hunter Hayes, and former host Vince Gill. Gill is expected to perform with previously announced CMA Awards Female Vocalist of the Year nominee Kelly Clarkson.

The CMAs also revealed the first round of artists presenting trophies during the three-hour event and will include Martina McBride, Kellie Pickler, Sugarland, and The Band Perry. Additional presenters include Connie Britton, Hayden Panettiere, Jake Owen, Jana Kramer, Kimberly Williams Paisley, Lisa Marie Presley, Reba McEntire, and Tim Allen.

The 46th Annual CMA Awards will air live from Nashville’s Bridgestone Arena, Thursday, Nov. 1, 7 pm/CT on ABC. More details available at

Here's a look back on the CMA's from YouTube.