Contact Us

Texarkana College Announces Summer 2017 President’s & Dean’s Lists

Texarkana College - Admin Building - Texarkana College
Texarkana College – Admin Building – Texarkana College

Congratulations to the following students who have made the President’s and Dean’s list at Texarkana College for the Summer 2017 session.

President’s List Dean’s List
James Eggleston, Ashdown, AR
Michaela Aguirre, Atlanta, TX
Jessica Barnett, Atlanta, TX
Michael Clayton, Atlanta, TX
Michael Clemenson, Atlanta, TX
Tona Coats, Atlanta, TX
Kris Ferrante, Atlanta, TX
Kent Weaver, Atlanta, TX
Ethan Lowery, Bivins, TX
Cathy Allen, DeKalb, TX
Micah Owen, DeKalb, TX
Derek Matthews, Fouke, AR
Nakeldian Jefferson, Hooks, TX
Nefrali Amaya, Hope, AR
Sarah Erwin, Hope, AR
Crystal Johnson, Hope, AR
Carina Martinez, Hope, AR
Jordan Schmitt, Hope, AR
Victor Sanjuan, Idabel, OK
Marlyee Fenton, Maud, TX
Collin Simpson, Maud, TX
Jessica Keener, Mc Leod, TX
Richard Bernard, Mount Pleasant, TX
Kimbley Mullins, Naples, TX
Roberto Galvan, Nash, TX
Scott Bias, New Boston, TX
Michelle Bond, New Boston, TX
Jimmie Lewin, New Boston, TX
Brooklynn Stephens, New Boston, TX
Ronny Perryman, Simms, TX
Stanley Chapman, Texarkana, AR
Dylon Cotton, Texarkana, AR
Tomesha Howard, Texarkana, AR
Jonathan Johnson, Texarkana, AR
Mitchell Moss, Texarkana, AR
India Smith, Texarkana, AR
Trey Taylor, Texarkana, AR
John Albert, Texarkana, TX
Michael Beal, Texarkana, TX
Thomas Bias, Texarkana , TX
Rebecca Bunch, Texarkana, TX
Kirby Burks, Texarkana, TX
Stephen Burris, Texarkana, TX
Bryan Cridell, Texarkana, TX
John Daddato, Texarkana, TX
Johanna Dahinden, Texarkana, TX
David Edge, Texarkana, TX
Christopher Flores, Texarkana, TX
Christopher Gooch, Texarkana, TX
Desiree Goodwin, Texarkana, TX
Chadwick Hamilton, Texarkana, TX
Justin Henderson, Texarkana, TX
Dillon Hooker, Texarkana, TX
Ja’marus Johnson, Texarkana, TX
Patty Lynn, Texarkana, TX
Samuel Martin Lowery, Texarkana, TX
Bennie Muldrew, Texarkana, TX
Alexander Norwood, Texarkana, TX
Jose Pena Rodriguez, Texarkana, TX
John Phelps, Texarkana, TX
Tyler Price, Texarkana, TX
Antonio Ray, Texarkana, TX
Amy Robertson, Texarkana, TX
Colleen Russell, Texarkana, TX
Juan Sanchez, Texarkana, TX
Eric Shelby, Texarkana, TX
William Shempert, Texarkana, TX
Kimberly Stoker, Texarkana, TX
Patrick Thomas, Texarkana, TX
Robert Ward, Texarkana, TX
Ashlee Moorhead, Wake Village, TX
Colleen Spangler, Wake Village, TX
Hoang Huy Tran, Wake Village, TX
Robin Lowry, Atlanta, TX
Zeke Soria, Atlanta, TX
Cullin Underwood, Atlanta, TX
Sarah Plyler, Bivins, TX
Phillip Satterfield, Hooks, TX
Cecily Schultz, Hooks, TX
Charles Williams, Hooks, TX
Brittany Craig, Hope, AR
Amber Stuart, Hope, AR
Sara Vines, Magnolia, AR
Tanner Henson, Maud, TX
Kaylea Lane, Maud, TX
Ty Read, Maud, TX
Rheyshaunna Stewart, Mineral Springs, AR
Madison Forrest, Naples, TX
Natalie Smith, Naples, TX
Jennifer Edwards, Nash, TX
Eric Moss, Nash, TX
Shatoya Watson, Nash, TX
Michael Andrews, New Boston, TX
Chelsey McCord, New Boston, TX
Brian, Boyd, Omaha, TX
Kensi Ramey, Pittsburg, TX
LaNasha Jefferson, Queen City, TX
Jordan Chaffin, Red Oak, TX
Tiffany Peek, Simms, TX
Tori Walker, Simms, TX
Terrion Battle, Texarkana, AR
Marcades Blanks, Texarkana, AR
Lee Burton, Texarkana, AR
Justin Cigainero, Texarkana, AR
Victoria Loa, Texarkana, AR
Deanna Matlock, Texarkana, AR
Jessica McGraw, Texarkana, AR
Kenith Schaeffer, Texarkana, AR
Karen Taylor, Texarkana , AR
Lakita White, Texarkana, AR
Stephen Allen, Texarkana, TX
Jacob Brown, Texarkana, TX
Jordan Burks, Texarkana, TX
Martin Bustamante, Texarkana, TX
Jasmine Cannon, Texarkana, TX
Casey Cantu, Texarkana, TX
Michael Cochran, Texarkana, TX
Kierra Cooper, Texarkana, TX
Michael Dozier, Texarkana, TX
Zachary Ford, Texarkana, TX
Heather Gabriel, Texarkana, TX
Paul Gildon, Texarkana, TX
David Gonzalez, Texarkana, TX
Sundee Henderson, Texarkana, TX
Chasity Jackson, Texarkana, TX
Jazmyne Jackson, Texarkana, TX
Joseph Jackson, Texarkana, TX
Remone Johnson, Texarkana, TX
Brittany Lafayette, Texarkana, TX
Joseph Lamon, Texarkana, TX
Michael Ledbetter, Texarkana, TX
Adrian Lowery, Texarkana, TX
Karlee McDonald, Texarkana, TX
Justin Miller, Texarkana, TX
Lexie Mills, Texarkana, TX
Daysi Moya-Gaona, Texarkana, TX
Austin Muckelrath, Texarkana, TX
Ted Murdock, Texarkana, TX
Lisa Patillo, Texarkana, TX
Robert Sanders, Texarkana, TX
Joseph Shankle, Texarkana, TX
Jessi Sharp, Texarkana, TX
Bailey Shirk, Texarkana, TX
Thomas Short, Texarkana, TX
Jimmi Turner, Texarkana, TX
Michelle Willis, Texarkana, TX
Thomas Woodruff, Texarkana, TX
Candice Wright, Texarkana, TX
Adam Akers, Wake Village, TX
Jennifer Roberts, Wake Village, TX


Subscribe to Our e-Newsletter Today

Best of Kicker 102.5

Recommended for You

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for Kicker VIP Club quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Sign up to have exclusive Kicker VIP Club contests, events, coupons, presales, and much more delivered to you for FREE.