Saddle up and get ready for the 2018 WinStar World Casino and Resort PBR Iron Cowboy at AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas Feb. 24, 2018.

For one night the Top 40 toughest cowboys will take on some of the world's meanest and baddest bulls around, trying to hang on for 8 seconds of fire spittin,' snort rippin' action. Cowboys will be competing for increased world standings and the top money prize a whopping $250,000. PBR Majors are the highest profile events on the Built Ford Tough Series. Only one cowboy will be proclaimed the Iron Cowboy if he can survive the bucking bull and make it to the end.

PBR's Frontier Communications Iron Cowboy
Getty Images

The 2017 Iron Cowboy champion, Eduardo Aparecido, 2016 champion Shane Proctor and two-time Iron Cowboy champion Joao Ricardo Vieira, are expected to compete. They will be joined by several PBR World Champions including 2016 PBR World Champion Cooper Davis, two-time World Champion J.B. Mauney (2013, 2015), three-time World Champion Silvano Alves (2014, 2012, 2011), 2004 World Champion Mike Lee and 2008 World Champion Guilherme Marchi.

For tickets and more information visit their website. Listen to Kicker 102.5 for your chance to win tickets.



More From Kicker 102.5