The Kicker Wakeup Crew Jim & Lisa is up for Radio Dj of the Year in the Arkansas Country Music Awards!

We are so excited and honored to be nominated! But to win this we need your help!

The voting began Sunday, March 1 and will go on until Saturday, March 14.  Just go to the link below and vote for:

*Lisa Lindsey and Jim Weaver KKYR (Texarkana)*

The Dj Category is #18 on the voting ballot.

It's easiest to vote on a computer but if you are on your phone, see more details below if your voting with your phone! 

Click on the banner below to vote!

You can check out the entire list of nominees here!

The awards ceremony is June 1 in Maumelle, Arkansas. You can find out more about The Arkansas Country Music Awards at their website

If you are voting on your phone there are some things you should know. Once you click on the link it will go to the 'Voting' page. I've posted photos below to walk you through the process a little easier.

This photo shows what you'll see when you hit the link above to vote.

Lisa Lindsey, Townsquare Media

Then just scroll down the page and you'll see it says "Vote Now"  Below that is a box that says "Arkansas Country Music Awards 2020 Final Vote" this is a separate box so be sure to touch your finger in this box and start scrolling down in this separate box.

Lisa Lindsey, Townsquare Media

Scroll down then hit "Next"

Lisa Lindsey, Townsquare Media

Then scroll down to #18 and there we are!!!

Lisa Lindsey, Townsquare Media

Then keep scrolling down to fill out your Name and Email address 

Lisa Lindsey, Townsquare Media

then scroll down and hit Submit!!

Lisa Lindsey, Townsquare Media


Enter your number to get our free mobile app